Contact

32 rue Alexandre Dumas
75011 PARIS
tel : 33 (0)1 58 39 37 60
fax : 33 (0)1 58 39 37 99

  • Frédéric Texeraud
    Gérant
    Mail : ftexeraud@tac-presse.fr

    Pierre Evrard
    Producteur Executif
    Mail : pierre.evrard@tac-creative.fr

    Laurence Evrard
    Consultant Image de marque
    Mail : laurence.evrard@tac-creative.fr

    Gulian Le Tallec
    Chef d'exploitation
    Mail : gulian.letallec@gmail.com

  • Corine Texeraud
    Directrice de production
    Mail : ctexeraud@tac-creative.fr

    Véronique Vasseur
    Chargée de production
    Mail : vvasseur@tac-creative.fr

    Marie-Dominique Allouche
    Assistante de production
    Mail : mdallouche@tac-creative.fr

    Patricia Gontarczyk
    Administratrice comptable
    Mail : taccompta@tac-creative.fr


(Undefined constant : DERNIERS_PROJETS_)

—(Undefined constant : VOIR_TOUS_)